关于我们

Ciara Code是一家挪威时装店,为年轻女性提供时尚优质的服装,创意剪裁和广泛的纺织品。 该网站具有SSL安全,高速,轻松导航,创意产品照片与详细的描述,提示交货和价格,随着你的钱包。 我们为引入挪威的时尚市场感到自豪 - 现在全球!

我们的愿景是直接从Ciara的衣柜创造令人振奋的时尚潮流。 每件衣服都挑选出质量,创意剪裁和宽广的纺织方面,这将给予一个独特的表达 - 您自己的特殊衣服代码。 Ciara知道当衣服看起来更好没有胸罩,或选择完美的织物,将带来我们每个人最好的是嵌入式填充的重要性。 对创造性的趋势没有限制,也没有多少次我们可以让自己感到惊奇。 Ciara想让你总是觉得你是最好的。

如果你位于另一个国家,我们将为您提供最好的价格,以确保Ciara的时尚可以达到你。

安全,快速,方便的在线购物。 Ciara Code具有最高的SSL安全级别,这意味着该公司被批准用于加密信息和保险。 具有1.32秒的页面下载性能给Ciara代码一个很大的优势:比其他测试网站快84%。

您可以轻松通过条纹卡付款(接受Visa,万事达卡,美国运通,JCB,大来和Discover)或PayPal。 重要的是,你有能力选择最适合你的付款。

Ciara代码不仅为您提供了良好的条件,而且为工厂和环境提供了良好的条件。 我们相信正义和有效的沟通。 作为客户,您将体验快速和愉快的客户服务,快速交货,容易的退货系统和成为合作伙伴门户网站的一部分的可能性。

世界上没有人会因为Ciara代码而受苦。 我们自豪地宣布,生产背后的每个人都有良好的条件:正常的西部工作时间,良好的工资,安全的工作场所和与Ciara的日常沟通。

Ciara Code仅使用纸板,生产过程中的最小排放和气候中性服务包装(如有可能)。

 

给大家,从我们所有的人在Ciara代码 - 谢谢你花时间去了解我们!

Ciara
Fashionista, Ciara Code

Facebook Pixel
 

About Ciara Code

Ciara Code is a Norwegian fashion store offering trendy quality clothes, creative cuts and a broad textile aspect to young women. The website have SSL security with high-speed, easy navigation, creative product photos with detailed descriptions, prompt delivery and prices that gets along with your wallet. We are proud to spice up the fashion market in Norway – and now worldwide!

Our vision is to create inspiring fashion trends directly from Ciara's wardrobe. Every piece of clothing is picked out of quality, creative cuts and a wide textile aspect which will give an unique expression – your own special dresscode. Ciara knows how important it is to have embedded brest-padding when the clothes looks better without a bra, or choosing the perfect fabric that will bring out the best in each one of us. There are no limits on how creative trends may be, nor how many times we can allow ourselves to feel amazing. Ciara wants you to always feel that you are at your best.

If you are located in another country we will offer you the best price possible to make sure Ciara's fashion can reach you.

Secure, fast and easy online shopping. Ciara Code has the highest ranking of SSL security which means that the company is approved for encrypted information and insurance. With a performance of 1.32 sec page download gives Ciara Code a big advantage: 84% faster than other tested websites.

You can easily pay via Stripe card payment (Accepts Visa, Mastercard, American Express, JCB, Diners and Discover), or PayPal. The important thing is that you have the ability to choose the payment that suits you best.

Ciara Code provides good conditions for not only you, but the factories and the environment. We believe in justice and effective communication. As a customer you will experience fast and pleasant customer service, fast delivery, easy return system and the possibility of being a part of the partner portal.

There is nobody in the world who will suffer for Ciara Code. We are proud to announce that everyone behind the production has good conditions: normal western working hours, good salaries, safe workplace and daily communication with Ciara.

Ciara Code uses only recycles cardboard, minimal emissions during production and climate neutral service package when possible.

 

To everyone, from all of us in Ciara Code - Thank you for taking the time to get to know us!

Ciara
Fashionista, Ciara Code